Follow by Email

Monday, October 31, 2011

Meet the VENDORS!!!

Good morning!
HaPpY HaLLoWeEn!!!

It's hard to believe the very first 
is only a few short weeks away!!!

Below, you will find our list of AMAZING vendors.
We promise - There's something for EVERYONE!
Take a gander at who will be participating in the first EVER
_________Sugar Plum Bazaar...________


Twirl www.facebook.com/pages/Twirl
We Three Designs www.wethreedesigns.com
Kiwi and Company www.etsy.com/shop/KiwiAndCompany
Tulip Balm www.buymetulips.com
Blue Dye
Anne Franklin Designs www.annefranklindesigns.com
Pink Attic Cat www.pinkatticcat.com
Hooking Geek www.facebook.com/hookinggeek
Bubba and Bella www.bubbaandbella.com
The Old Crone's Bewitching Bath Soap www.soapcrone.com
Betty Basket Liners www.bettybasketliners.com
Babes and Hussies www.babesandhussies.com
Green Up
Pearl Clothing www.etsy.com/shop/pearlclothing
Jil Cappuccio www.jilcappuccio.com
Gold Bug www.thegoldbugjewelry.com
Bottlehood www.bottlehood.com
Shoe Blossoms www.etsy.com/shop/shoeblossoms
Elevated Scraps www.etsy.com/shop/ElevatedScraps
Mountain Love www.facebook.com/pages/mountain-love
Barberry and Lace www.etsy.com/shop/barberryandlace
A Life of Letters www.alifeofletters.com
Sooper Tramp www.etsy.com/shop/soopertramp
La Samara Studios www.facebook.com/pages/La-Samara-Studios
Jaala Jewels www.etsy.com/shop/jaala
Lizzie Mara 
Lexis Works lexisworks.wordpress.com
Objects of Affection shopobjectsofaffection.blogspot.com
Haunted Sparrow www.hauntedsparrow.com
Miss Olivia's Glass Designs www.etsy.com/shop/missoliviasline
Mister Christmas www.facebook.com/pages/mister-christmas 
 
Vintage Chic Jewelry www.vintagechicjewelry.com
Jeanne Oliver www.jeanneoliverdesigns.com
Smarty Pants Gifts
Black Kite Shop www.blackkiteshop.com
Dizzie Izzie www.dizzieizzie.com
All Things Bean www.allthingsbean.com
Helliemae's Salt Caramels www.saltcaramels.com
Urban 2nds www.urban2nds.com
Studio Lila www.studiolila.com
Girl With the Curl www.girlwiththecurl.com
Fragglebeadz www.etsy.com/shop/fragglebeadz
Gourmet Farms Best Dips www.bestdips.com

Each day, we will post a link and some info on Facebook about each of our phenomenal vendors.  
We will also be TWEETING about them...you can follow us @sugarplumbazaar.

The holidays are almost here!!  We can't wait!!
XO the sugarplums